ThrillPro Selfie Stick


This is my second selfie stick. The first selfie stick I had was not a sturdy as this one, and the attachment that held my phone never held my phone securely in place. However, when I first opened this one I liked the sturdiness of the stick. It is sturdy but lightweight, and the cord on the bottom to grip for added security is an added bonus. I immediately accessed the website for instructions and I liked the video instructions for adding either the smartphone or GoPro attachments that are included with the selfie stick. The smartphone accessory held my phone securely in place, and I did not have to be concerned about my phone falling out of the attachment.

A great enhancement to this selfie stick would be a built-in Bluetooth capable shutter for your camera or sell the Bluetooth shutter as an accessory. This selfie stick has officially replaced the first selfie stick I purchased. I received this selfie stick at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review and all opinions are based on my personal experience with the selfie stick.

Check out the great pics I took using my selfie stick! IMG_3715

IMG_3707 IMG_3706IMG_3710

5 thoughts on “ThrillPro Selfie Stick”

  1. Thanks for the great review, Annjanette! I’m encouraged to read that your experiences with the ThrillPro selfie stick has been great so far. Don’t forget to use your ThrillPro as a GoPro extension pole as well, it really shines in that aspect capturing smooth video and expansive photos!

    Be sure to send us some photos if you find yourself out on an adventure. –Kyle

Leave a Reply

