Midori Spring Ceremonial Green Tea


I love tea and wanted to try Matcha tea.  The first thing I noticed about this tea is the rich green color.  The green color caused me to think the tea was more potent than regular green tea, which this was true.

I looked online to verify how to prepare Matcha green tea and found several good recipes. I liked a particular recipe that didn’t require me to have the Matcha Chawan bowl or the bamboo whisk.  I used a glass bottle and placed cold water and the tea inside, and shook the bottle vigorously.

matcha

The tea was so vibrantly green that people were asking me what I was drinking.  I shared what I knew about Matcha tea.  Now, this tea is stated to increase the energy level, and I must say after drinking the green tea, my energy level was increased.

The tea has a great taste with a hint of sweetness.  I enjoyed drinking this brand of Matcha green tea.  If you haven’t tried it before I would encourage you to try it. I received this Midori Spring Ceremonial Matcha Green Tea for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

