Sound Intone Hd680 Lightweight Headphones with Microphone *Review*


Lately, I have been more interested in corded headphones. I grew up in the 80s, which is why these could appeal to me. Initially, I was drawn to the color. I have the blue and white set. The headphones are ready to use as soon as you remove them from the box.

Next, I noticed the cord. It’s made out of some type of cotton material that reminds me of the feel of shoelaces. The material used for this cord eliminates having to untangle a cord. This is a plus.

The sound quality took some getting used too. It’s clear, but heavy on bass. If you like bass, these are the headphone for you. The sound reminds me of being at a concert.

The headphones are noise cancelling, but you can hear conversations around you. However, the conversations sound muffled and in the background, which doesn’t distract from what you may be listening too. The headphones are lightweight and you can easily forget you are wearing them.

Overall, these headphones are a good investment and worth buying. I received these headphones at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

These headphones are available on Amazon

Leave a Reply

