Simply Earth Peppermint Essential Oil *Review*


Essential oils are excellent for several different uses. I chose peppermint oil for several reasons: the smell and its various benefits and uses. This particular peppermint oil by Simply Earth is 100% pure. Not all essential oils are 100% pure and it’s important to make sure you are receiving a 100% pure essential oil.

Peppermint oil is essential for winter survival. This oil is very helpful for any breathing issues. It’s great for opening the air passages. Peppermint oil is also good to relieve muscle aches and pains. You can mix it with. A carrier oil and apply to your skin.

I like using peppermint oil in my diffuser. This allows me to breathe the peppermint and help my allergies, congestion and sinus issues. I received this peppermint oil at a discount in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

You can purchase peppermint oil here

Leave a Reply

