Valentia True Glow Eye Cream “Review”


 

image

There are times I don’t receive enough sleep. Also, I have the tendency to have dark circles under my eyes because of allergies and sometimes lack of sleep. I look for eye treatments that will reduce my dark circles.

I applied the Vanentia True Glow Eye Cream to my under eye area and I immediately noticed lightening of my dark circles and the area around my eyes seemed brighter. This look led to a more rested look even though I knew I was suffering from lack of sleep.

I can smell the vitamin c and the rosehip oil. Both ingredients help in creating a nice fresh scent that does not include any perfume scents. Since I have allergies, I stay away from perfum scented facial products. I did not experience any adverse reaction to this eye cream.

You can purchase Valentia True Glow Eye Cream at http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B014DH4FTC

I received this eye cream for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

