Dove Dry Spray Deodorant *Review*



Listen, I have never been a fan of spray deodorants, but was willing to try the Dove Dry Spray that I received to review.  I was pleasantly surprised that I like it!  When I sprayed it under my arm, it dried immediately. The scent was pleasant and I have had more than one person ask me what was I wearing because it smelled so good.  When I told them it was my deodorant, you should’ve witnessed the look of surprise on their faces!

I like not having to check my clothing for deodorant stains.  No stain or residue is left on my clothing like I experienced with the other deodorants I have previously used.  I have switched to the Dove Dry Spray, and I’m glad this product is available for me.

I received this product for free and the opinions expressed in this writing are my own.

2 thoughts on “Dove Dry Spray Deodorant *Review*”

  1. I am not a fan of spray deodorants because I have tried them in the past and they did not seem to work…so this deodorant stays with you all day? Do you find yourself spraying again?

Leave a Reply

