Hello Cutie Facial Cleanser Review


  

I have sensitive skin, and have to be careful when choosing a facial cleanser. This anti-aging facial cleanser by Legacy Prodicts is a good cleanser. The cleanser includes biodegradable jojoba beads in the cleanser. The facial cleanser feels gritty, which is a result of the incoudes jojoba beads.

I could tell the difference in my skin, after my first use of the cleanser. My skin was brighter and seem to be glowing. My face and neck felt soft and remained moisturized all day. I didn’t experience any dry spots on my face.

After I clean my face, it doesn’t feel stripped of moisture. It feels clean and moisturized. I would recommend this cleanser to be used for all skin types. I received this facial cleanser at a discoid in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

You can purchase the cleanser Here

Leave a Reply

