Valentia Clear Lift Revitalizing Serum Review


  
The way my face looks has become more important to me. I want my skin to be clear of blemishes, smooth, moisturized and have minimal lines and wrinkles. The Valentia Clear Lift Serum is helping me have just what I want. Just because I’m over 40, I don’t want my face to look over 40!

This serum comes in a small bottle, but with just two pumps you have enough to cover your entire face! I know because I followed the directions and two pumps were enough for me. I cleansed my face and then applied the serum.  

  

First, I noticed that the serum had a light, fresh scent. It wasn’t filled with perfumes. Second, it has a creamy consistency, which I like. Creams seem to work better on my skin. Third, the serum absorbed quickly into my skin. Fourth, my skin appeared brighter, as well as looked and felt moisturized. This was before I even added my moisturizer. Finally, my sensitive skin didn’t experience any adverse reaction to the serum.

I like that I can make this serum a part of my nighttime ritual. You can purchase the serum Here

I received this serum for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

