Arabica Coffee Scrub *Review*




This Arabica Coffee Scrub is filled with good things for my skin: organic coffee, coconut, Dead Sea salt and Shea butter. This scrub is supposed to help with cellulite, stretch marks, spider veins, wrinkles and help with reducing inflammation.

When I opened the jar, I could immediately smell coffee. I love the smell of a nice cup of coffee. I cleansed my skin and then applied the scrub all over my body. I like how the scrub went on my skin smoothly, and seem to absorb into my skin. The scrub wasn’t as messy as some of the other scrubs I have used.

This scrub seem to melt into my skin. The scrub rinsed off my skin easily. As water touched my skin, it beaded up. When I touched my skin, my skin felt sorry soft. I was amazed at the difference I felt in my skin.

I like this scrub and will continue to use it on my body. I haven’t tried it on my face yet.  You can purchase the scrub Here  I received this scrub for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

