Micrite 3D All Use Eye Cream Review



The Swissvita Eye Lift Cream is used to lighten dark under eye circles and to firm up the skin under the eye. This area is also prone to fine wrinkles, and this cream can help with eliminating these wrinkles.

The instructions stated for me to cleanse my face and then apply a small amount of the eye cream under each eye. The instructions mentions not to rub, but dab the cream under my eye.

My only concern was saying a small amount was difficult to determine, but I believe I figured out the best small amount over the time that I used the eye cream.

I did notice a difference in the appearance of my under eye area. My under eye area did lighten and begin to look better, and even when I was tired my under eye area looked better than it had in the past.

This is a good product for getting rid of dark circles, and as a result seems to remove years from your appearance.  You can purchase the product Here  I received this product for free in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

